Rei Transformation Video.

<p><a href=”http://vimeo.com/66725439″>videwo 3</a> from <a href=”http://vimeo.com/user14531772″>RRAlexi</a&gt; on <a href=”http://vimeo.com”>Vimeo</a&gt;.</p>

This is my final edit of the transformation video and I am very happy with it baring in mind I had en extremely short amount of time to work on it and little or no experience on final cut pro, I believe if I had more time to work on it I could have made it even better. I was very conscious of over kill when it came to making this video as I obviously wanted it to me massively tacky and very very anime like, but I didn’t want it to be spoiled and for the effects to take away from the images them selfs as I worked very hard on them. I had a lot of technical difficulties along the way when it came to making this video but it wasn’t un-till the end when Final Cut Pro bit back at me and for about three hours I was unsure if my beloved video would be ready in time but thankfully here it is. The music I got off creative commons has really lent its self to the song and I feel really makes the video, I decided to loop the same 20 seconds through out the song because when I show the video it will be on a loop. But I didn’t want it to be the same 20 seconds of the song, so I decided to loop through the song so that it wouldn’t get annoying for the listeners. I also think that various parts of the song help the video through out the transformation and it would have been a shame to cut it out.

Leave a Reply

