On to the next thing.

Now that my finals are chosen I have now got to do the video and the post card images, so not to bad as i was clever enough to shoot the video still before I went to New York. I decided I wanted the video to stop motion because I wanted that edgy glitchy type effect on it like what you get in old video games, I thought it would tie in really well with the sort of running theme through my work but also because I wanted to make it look like a tacky transformation video you see in anime and manga and felt that in stop motion that would be best. Here are some examples of the best transformations I think, also there are the Sailor Moon transformations.

Sailor Moon Transformations.

Sailor Senshi Transformations

Kore wa zombie desu ka? Transformations

Uta Kata Transformations

Leave a Reply

